You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Logo and a Cheers!

in #blog7 years ago

I like it. I've been working on coming up with a logo for myself for about 2 months now but I can't seem to come up with just the right one. I wanted it to be kind of like a haunted house with my name in the left side..... maybe some spattered Footprints as if someone's creeping around the corner. Any way, yours looks great. I'll take a Lagunitas anyday. We only have the cheap imitation Sam Adams Rebel IPA at my bar.

Sort:  

Haha. That is actually hilarious. They had Rebel on tap where I went... Funny story... Went on a Carnival cruise and all they had for IPAs was Rebel. Needless to say, that is all I drank (like 6 a day + liquor). Don't want any more. Lol. Good luck with your logo! Maybe I can help...

Upvoted 100% because........ wow. Never would have expected it. ;) Thank you.

No problem Jeezzle! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48