You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GhosTown! A Game By ME

in #blog7 years ago

Nice! I tried the link yesterday but it didn't work. Glad to have tried this now. I reached about 14000 before I bit the dust. It's quite an interesting game, makes me think back to those old text/choose-your-story games, but with a more modern twist and humor.

The strongest point is the art, which I know you had a great hand in. So, great job there, CSS Master! The humor and dialogue is nice as well. I have to say though that sometimes the text appears delayed and the background (color and animation) is way too bright and distracting. But, the positives outweigh the negatives.

Well done to you and your team, and congratulations again to the amazing job offer, man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50