You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back To The Basics; A Case Of Lost Addiction And A Big Apology

in #blog7 years ago

I did tell you some time ago to take it easy so as not to risk burnout. It's great that you've realized the errors before it was too late. I don't know how economical it is, but if you have decided to spend half of your SP just to get to SteemFest, then by all means. Personally, I'm still firmly on the boat of quality over quantity, but to each their own. Best of luck to you, my friend. I hope you reach your goal.

Sort:  

Blame it on the adrenaline and all. But yeah I think the best lessons are learned by experiencing them.

SteemFest has been a goal (hopefully one I don't later regret) and I'm using the SP as a soft landing in case other plans don't work out. And yes, it's still quality over quantity any day!

Thanks brother. I feel a lot better since the discovery.

As I told you before, I went through the same thing. I had wished for you to avoid that, but I guess you're right that experiencing it for yourself would be better. Personally, with my current state in Steemit, SteemFest is far from an option, but to each his own. I sincerely do hope that you don't regret that decision later, brother. Perhaps you would make tons of new acquaintances there which would lead to you getting tons more votes on your posts. That would be fantastic if it would be the case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55