QUICK POSTS TO WRITE ON STEEMIT FOR WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING TO POST

in #blog6 years ago

I have 30 minutes to get to the gym and I usually write a post every day. I have been running behind on my content calendar because life happens...
Anyway, Pinterest is my source of inspiration so I take a quick look and I come across some ideas which will help me on days like this. Let's see whether I can get a post up about what I found in 30 minutes.

pexels-photo-267569.jpegImage

1. Book/ Movie Review

Write a book review. If you have a book you enjoyed reading, you can write a review about it and recommend other people to read it.

2. Poetry

For some reason, people on Steemit love poems. I am not such a huge fan of poems but this is a great idea for when you do not have anything to post.

3. Photo Reviews

Do you love taking photographs/ take a few photos and explain them giving a story behind them.

4. Travel Bucket List

Show us your travel bucket list and places you intend to visit. While this will be great for you to put your goals into perspective, it will also introduce us to other destinations.

5. What Inspires You

Ask yourself what drives or inspires you and that is a post.

Here are other ideas.

  • Things that made you happy this month.
  • What you are grateful for.
  • Random facts about you.
  • Behind the Scenes of... ( a process/ work)
  • Embarrassing moments

Steemit_In_Kenya.png
APP.png

Sort:  

great ideas, thank you.

Some are quite easy to write when one is between commutes.

There are so many great tags on steemit that anyone can post about daily- gratefulvibes, etc

But yeah, I did a bucket list post before and I may do a new one. ALways something changing and being added t life's adventures.

Wow. Do you have the link. Would love to read.

Thanks for posting! I would love to post more content but get a little stuck with what, and then with how much time I have. Thanks for some good ideas!

This can be helpful for me. Sounds so easy but hey let me learn from the best..

This are actually good suggestions, sometimes i just stay numb, wondering what to share with friends.

Exactly. And you still want to be creative and consistent. :)

This is a really good list, as we all at times have to face the famous block

I have something to write about now. Thanks

Boss ideas you have Miss @jeanwandimi. You're pretty fresh lady..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53