Still getting crushed by school

in #blog7 years ago

This is the last week of day classes for me, and I'll have a good two weeks off from school before the night classes start.

I haven't forgotten about any of you guys here, I've just been crazy busy keeping up with both school and work. The saga of Coop is being written during my lunch breaks, and will be posted in about a week.

Here's a picture of the pup to tide you over until then.
image

Sort:  

Way to keep chugging along, @jdc. Also, pics of doggies always get upvotes, so keep up the good work! :)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 18.75 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @jdc. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70