My Favorite Place To Bike Ride

in #blog7 years ago

Life is all about what makes you happy.
For me bike riding Is one of the many activities that I enjoy. Some people bike ride for exercise and some people just joyride. For me I fall under both of those categories. I don’t even realize it because I’m completely caught up in the moment while riding. Sometimes I ride so much I don’t feel the burn in my legs till I get off the bike.

This photo was taken along the bike path that I frequent. This is one of my favorite paths to ride on. The trail goes along the creek and the reflections in the water are always amazing.
There’s houses in the background and grass all around. It is the perfect balance of nature and city. Being in that moment riding and taking it all in gives you this freedom that is so amazing. After all isn’t free what everyone wants to be?

4B8AE1AD-000A-470C-96AE-EF6BC7D01805.jpeg

2D95CEB6-23B7-4B20-87C8-0F75A97154A7.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by & Steem On :)

Sort:  

Very stunning....
The view looking beautifull.
Nice photo shoot😚😚

Got to follow & resteem for more. 😘

Thanks & glad you enjoyed!
Steem on :)

Yeah... still try my best in discoving more about steemit and to make a earn out of it

The calm water simulates being a mirror, it must be a complete wonder to walk through that place so relaxing and hypnotizing, incredible pictures, great job :)

It’s such a relaxing trail!
Thanks for stopping & glad you enjoyed.
Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66