You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throwback Thursday's: Bournemouth, UK

in #blog7 years ago

I enjoyed this post so much! I feel like I took a little trip while sitting right here at my computer. Some of the photos you selected are dizzying, like the ones from the air show. Whoa! I had to avert my eyes and get my bearings again. :-)

What-- you don't want to post any pictures from your partying days?

Sort:  

Thanks @jayna! We are glad that we made you feel like you traveled to Bournemouth (and back). The pictures really reflect what the town is like, especially in the summer. When you are at the air show, you will watch it from the ground looking up. You'll know where your bearings are ;)
Our Uni days were when we were young and still learning to be mature. Those photos will remain on Facebook as a reminder to ourselves and close friends of the good/embarrassing times. Sorry! Hahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50