You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Day’s Gains Look Like? - @Partiko Points Challenge Day 7

in #blog5 years ago

Wait, how the heck did you earn 3.9k points in a day? That is a LOT of points. I'm not even sure how that's possible... well unless you write 100 posts in a day. Or spend the entire day commenting on everything you see and writing dozens and dozens of posts per day. I'm not sure I can ever be as devoted as that. I just do my bit every day. I am not worthy! Ha ha.

Sort:  

Watching Ads, 10 ads every 1-2 hours takes me 5 minutes or so for each set and I earn 100 points per ad. I do comment and vote a lot also 😅 having a ton of RC helps I can drop 1% votes all day long.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only receive 50 points per video. That’s interesting! And what do you do, or plan to do, with all of your points?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I would like a answer from the developer whether or not he plans to release a token before I actually decided what I do with them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64