Sort:  

Hi @jayna, I will be happy to oblige :) Are you after all of your posts in chronological order (which will require multiple posts, as I did here - there is a max post size and you will not be able to fit the table with every post into one post)? Or would you prefer a Top 25 or Top X posts by payout, or only posts in a specific tag, or posts with X in the title, etc.?

Oh my gosh, I have choices? Okay, how about posts with the fiction tag? Thank you, @carlgnash!

Here ya go - all your posting with "fiction" as one of the five tags, chronological order ascending. I believe this will work in one post so I already enclosed it in <table> and </table> tags, but if you have to cut this into two sections you will have to make sure both sections are enclosed in the above tags. Cheers - Carl
https://drive.google.com/open?id=18kdhgw8HwrsLsftCwVyaSrtJzOYStrLb

Thanks so much, @carlgnash! What a wonderful treat. Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28