You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tinyhouse Grand tour.......Virtual Tour of The Big Green Steem Machine!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Oh my gosh how beautiful and inspiring. Living the life! Love the raw and unedited and your voice is just great! I haven't seen you on steemit before, maybe because i'm so new but Im certainly going to be following you. What do you and your wife do when you aren't traveling?
My husband and I are just getting back from a year long trip in our much smaller rig and you've inspired me to do a video about ours. Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh and what kind of truck is it? I've never seen such a thing here in the states.

Hi @jayjayjeffery thanks for the compliments, I just work as a truck driver for the summers and my partner hasn't worked since our first child was born six months ago, we live simple and are good savers, in 2 months we go to Portugal to buy land so as we can start up our eco-village.
Want to find out more check out this POST
WOW, that sounds amazing, yes please make a video and lots of posts about your travels, if you haven't already :0)
Followed

Oh the truck is an old Mercedes horse transporter for more info & how we built it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68