What do you think about these photos?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Google Images

Here is a nice vocabulary word in case you didn't know. These photos are aesthetically pleasing with the combo of blue, pink green, white, and some turquoise. Aesthetic is defined as follows: 1) concerned with beauty or the appreciation of beauty. 2) a set of principles underlying and guiding the work of a particular artist or artistic movement. So these drawings so relax you and me you feel very comfortable.

This doesn't just go for art, a music genre called Vaporwave is suppose to do the same. The most popular is called MACINTOSH PULS. With 40 million views in 6 years. This is one of many and some other songs are T I T E L E D L I K E T H I S mainly because that's better for the eye.

Thanks for reading and S M A S H that like button and resteem :D

Daily post about knowledge and good news

Want to join the universal income movement? Sign up below!

Mannabase

If anyone knows how to do a hyperlink on Steem please comment below. I'm not quite tech savvy lol

Sort:  

Great effects on those photos!

Very beautiful in my opinion! Thanks for stopping by!

Amazing photos, love the colours and the perspectives.
@scrooger has a good blog on how to make links and format on steemit here I've been trying to make my posts better. It's harder on a phone, but you can do it!

You're a lifesaver! I actually added that extra steem in the middle of my blog since I saw it on a blog.

How did you do it bro? I was just wondering actually. It really adds some flare to your blog!

I should add that these photos are not mine it's from google.

It really all depends on copyrights, and if anyone actually even takes the time to sue over them anymore. The internet is literally completely flooded with people using other peoples images and art these days. It's like a mountain of copyright infringements to sift through, and I would say the likeliness of you getting into any trouble for it is pretty slim. This is only my guess though, but I have yet to hear of anyone talking on steemit about getting into trouble for using banners that other people have made. I've done it myself, and have never heard a word.

My likely guess, is if the person who created it was able to figure out that it was indeed his, and you used it without giving him or her credit, they would probably just demand that you give them credit or else..I mean seriously..How much money would it cost someone to sue you for using their banner? And how much money could they really expect to get out of such a minor infringement...?

I agree for all I know the source I got this from isn't even original. Unless I run into a hacker lol that's where the real trouble comes in. Either way lovely photos!

For sure, if it were me, I wouldn't even worry about it bro. If people start harassing you maybe, but I doubt they will.
spartameme.png

I don't recommend stealing, but they don't even know what country I'm in and can't really calculate monetary damages. It would be likely be thrown out of court. That being said, my content is original so no worries.

From peaceful photos to court lol what a turn of events

haha I know right!

These photos actually really did make me feel relaxed before delving into the reading. I really like the visual aesthetics of your blog. Simplicity, with a nice touch of dynamics. Very pleasing. I enjoyed it. Thank you!

I appreciate you stopping by! Try hearing the song too It's strange but relaxing. The photo is pink as well with a statute and a city in the background.

I will have a listen! I love relaxing music when I'm Steeming.

This post upvoted and selected by free upvote bot @topbooster .Thanks to @jason7282

This is the first time in my life I feel this magic when I see just a picture .... This is really wonderful .... Very beautiful pictures very ... Thank you very much for the picture and the explanation

Thanks for stopping by and I'm glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75