💖 soft monochromatic makeup

in #blog7 years ago

Good evening steemers! 🌙 I wanted to share this simple daytime makeup look. You can use any warm browns you have on hand 🌸 it's a soft look perfect for fall 🍂

IMG_1891.JPG

(foundation) Too Faced Born This Way
(brows) Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Ebony
(eyes) Morphe 35O palette & NYX liquid matte eyeliner
(lashes) Ardell Wispies
(bronzer) The Balm Bahama Mama
(highlight) Becca Champagne Pop
(lips) NYX matte suede lip liner "London" my new favorite lip color 💕
(setting spray) Wet'N'Wild

IMG_1890.JPG

Fall makes me feel warm inside 🍂🍄 who's ready for Halloween?!
Thank you for all the love and support!

Sort:  

Jasmine I think you re a beautiful girl, you don't even need makeup ;)

I love it! Im going to do it! Thanks for sharing!

thank you 🤗 I'm sure it'll look stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39