[Out of office] #5 Headphones Marshall Major II review

in #blog7 years ago


12.jpg


Maybe review is too big word for this post. I don't make reviews proffesionaly as you can see. But if I bought this headphones then I will tell you few words about them.


At first price. I payed about 90$ with delivery. For me not too much. They are worth this price. I remember that they cost about 120$. That would be too much. That is why i bought these headphones in online shop. Original, I checked ;) Below you can see them


15.jpg


Detailed technical data you can find in Internet so I will skip them. The truth is that to choose headphones or speakers you must listen to them by self. That is why I will tel you something about Marshall but if you decide to buy them please go to some shop and listen your music by this headphones.


14.jpg


I will start from sound. At first at was scared that Marshall only make headphones as extra gadget for his amplifiers known at all the world. But it was mistake. Sound is really deep, bass tones are pretty good. So they have something what is most important - deep of stage. It is truth that Marshalls change some sounds and tones for rock music but can you expect something different? This brand was borned for good rock and roll :) Afterr all it's Jim Marshall created specific pickups or something else inside which is responsible for unique rock sound.


19.jpg


You don't have to worry if you don't listen a lot of rock. I also listen to rap and much other kind of music and Marshalls also make good impression. For this price it will be hard to find something better. Good quality for good price. It is true that AKG studio headphones plays better. But it isn't that price. Also who would go outside with that big headphones ;)
It is also one more thing that Marshalls are great. It isn't the most important thing but for me it is also significant. Something for people loves this brand. Design. Is unique. Square shape like legend amplifiers, something like leather, just wonderfull like all Marshall brand.


22.jpg


For me design is also important. Maybe that is funny but whatever. They don't cover all ears but they mute pretty good. Can't fight with Bose active system but it still good. Who want to be run over by a garbage truck ;)


17.jpg


18.jpg


Worse sides? For longer listening they are a little to much oppress. But if you listen max one two hours it would be okay.
Second case. I can't change cable. But in new ones you can change it.


20.jpg


Finally I recommended this headphones. In my opinion it will be hard for you to find better equipment in this price. But if you don't have that amount of money it is no problem. I have cheapper option for you. I will post about it ;) Great option to the city.


Photos: Mostly my work. Amplifier and second verssion of headphones from pixabay.






Do you like this post? UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW

@jasiu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54