The First Tattoo I've Done, I Did on Myself.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

You may ask why the hell you would try this? Well I got the tattoo machine to draw fine lines on the silicone masks I make but it seems its too soft to work with as they are more made from silicone with more elasticity. I tried it on a banana to see if its just me being shit or not then I thought I should try it out on skin. Without any practice on human skin or experience doing it at all I felt I couldn't feel okay with experimenting on others so I did it on myself. My hand was shakey at first and I finished within half an hour and I'm happy enough with the result considering I had to draw whilst inflicting pain on myself. What is it? It's a primate hand with an eye in the center, it represents human origins.
Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay classy steemians!

Click below to earn Superior Coin at Kryptonia!
images (4).jpeg

Click on Shaq to claim your universal basic income of 100 free Swifts daily!
GifMeme17004706072018.gif
unnamed.gif
l

Sort:  

Congratulations! I did the same 18 years ago..
I was hesitant of tattooing myself until the tattoo artist that helped me out in my beginnings told me: how do you want others to trust you if you don't trust yourself?
that comment made me revaluate all that l thought about work and put me in the right direction..
I wish you a bright career!
:)

Awesome! Thanks, I've heard of other people doing it before and thought why would you and obviously I totally get it now.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jarradlevi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jarradlevi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50