Sort:  

Ya..haha I have the same thought too ...

Maybe some error

i thought i was the only one that noticed

should this be said to be a typographic error or something?

kindly correct please so to know the actual day for the contest

@juliank tosses the post and disappears. If not responding. :(
I also wrote on the @photocontests but it does not respond.

I see that the bot @photocontests takes pictures #goldenhourphotography, so I think you can publish.

Yes, for some reason he ignores everything. So we just have to go with it I guess. I hope he reads it someday.

He does read but he's also gained a ridiculous amount of popularity since November. I can't imagine it would be easy to monitor all these comments.

Fair enough. I'd still be on the lookout with problems, which is why most are messaging him.

I was travelling from Iceland back to Amsterdam so have not been able to read up

This is correct, I have corrected it and there will be a statement for the new reminder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42