You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching & cultivating a vision!

in #blog7 years ago

This method of writing down ideas is really profound and it has also helped me alot.
I have many notebooks full of notes and ideas that i sometimes revisit and rekindle the old ideas.Most of my friends always keep asking me why i carry books.

In this Steemit life,it is even more wiser to carry a book or have a note taking app on your smartphone,ideas can pop out of now where so we have to give them reception.

Sort:  

I smiled, yes. And I don't only have files filled with notes, but my desk is also cluttered with good ideas too, that come so quick and fast, it's hard to keep up with them. It's hard to remember how tidy I used to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29