Sort:  

I want a pickup too. XD

howdy there @deveerei! good to hear from you..but where would you drive it, just around town or out in the country to challenge it?? lol.
I love tall pickups myself just for the view!

Anywhere haha. My godfather joins 4x4 races a lot so maybe he could help me out in case I'd like to try the wheels on some dirt.

oh my gosh that is too fun! does he use those big Toyota's like in the video?

They race these things: https://www.pressreader.com/philippines/philippine-daily-inquirer/20170225/282424168993604

But he does have Toyotas too. Not for official races.

howdy today @deveereir! lol, these things are awesome, they would be such a rush to drive, have you ever driven one?

Hey @janton, did you get your free byteballs? You can check out my latest blog on it for my download link.

howdy again @deveerei..no sir I have been sent several invitations to do that but I haven't had time to look at it, but thanks for asking.

You should, you can use the rewards to get Steem Power too.

oh I didn't know that, I need all the steem power I can get! thanks deveerei!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64