You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 26

in #blog7 years ago

Modafinil is a mood-brightening and memory-enhancing psychostimulant which enhances wakefulness and vigilance. I was able to goggle it. You have plenty of supporters by the way you did a great job!

Sort:  

Whatever it takes to become better.

Always learning, always improving, always applying, always doing more.

I am forever a seeker of knowledge and therefore Odin himself.

I highly value the supporters I have, thank you for commenting Jan.

Maybe you like the way of Odin, the way of always improving yourself and getting better. If you do then you should check this video out. It is the complete opposite of "just being yourself".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45