You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

I just started on steemit (some weeks ago). I find it really hard to get any attention. Especially after HF with the votes drop. I do not care about money. It is just to get some attention a simple like (yeah, upvote on Steemit). I will not ask people for any upvote.
I joined some days before the latest HF and I must say it was nicer before.

I keep my hope and try. See you.....

Sort:  

I have to say, I'm seeing a big drop in upvotes on my own posts aswell! I'm not sure why this is, though I suspect it's because of all the new members coming in. More competition, meaning it's easier for your posts to go by unnoticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53