You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET PHOTOGRAPHY TUTORIAL: BECOMING INVISIBLE

in #blog6 years ago

Awesome tips! what I usually do is hold my camera at chest level (with sling) and pretend that you are just holding it.. Then, click the shutter button all u want.. :)

Sort:  

Yeah man. Only problem with that is there is only a slim chance of getting the shot right. BUT better than nothing, right. Haha

lol. you're right.. but you can use those tilting lcd panel from the camera.. you can look down instead of aiming the camera directly at the subject..

Yeah. Unfortunately my camera doesn't have that tilt screen plus I often shoot with my film camera so I'm both screwed. Haha it is what it is.

Yep. as long as you get the shot you wanted. :) I am following you. I am also a fan of street photography and b&w..

Thanks man! Followed you back! Your photos are quite impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44