You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All you need to know about LinkedIn ?LinkedIn is important for anyone who works or wants to work. It allows you to get to know many people in the same industry as you and similar and important to you

in #blog3 years ago

Linkedin solves many problems with finding a job, but what to do for people who cannot decide what kind of job they want and what they know how to do. I think everyone who wants to find a good job should think about what he wants to achieve, then describe his strengths, for example. I contacted the service https://resumeedge.com/, where they helped me with this, I applied after that in short lines they delivered me a good resume that helped me find a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28