💰TEESPRING: A WAY TO SELL YOUR DESIGNS💰

in #blog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit!!!

Today I write to tell you about this page that I have found and I have already started to use. I'm talking about Teespring. It only takes a couple of minutes to launch a campaign and start selling shirts.

A couple of months ago I heard the idea of ​​making designs and placing them on T-shirts, mugs, sweaters that are sold and profits are obtained without the job of buying the shirt, printing it and sending, because someone else (in this case the pages that offer this service) will do it, in theory we simply sell our design.



I researched about it but some platforms demand certain things that did not convince me. I got Teespring in this search and I love how it works. You raise your design, adjust the amount of product you will sell (in my case they are t-shirts), adjust the time the product will be on sale and finally launch the product for sale.

Why did I find it so spectacular? Because you are in charge of advertising your own product, they will start printing and sending products when the stipulated quantity of products you have chosen to sell and VOILÁ is sold. The earnings of the product are shown on the screen when you launch your product. It's so easy that it scares.



I take this opportunity to advertise my designs. So take a look at MY STORE in Teespring. (YOU CAN ALSO HAVE YOUR OWN STORE)

👆👆👆


W O R K

s u r r e a l i s t i c

L I P S



To finish I want to thank @steembulls who have supported me a lot. I had not mentioned it in other publications, but is an excellent team. Follow them in Discord, because we always need someone's help and it is excellent when they offer it to us with the best disposition.

Also I would like to support my friend @andrespatea, who has created an account here at steemit and also creates art. Take a look at his music, it's amazing. Youtube

I hope you liked the information

PD: MY APOLOGIES. I had a lot of time without publishing anything because I have been working on several projects that I will show you later in other publications.

Wait for it this week.

🌺XOXO🌺

Sort:  

Your shop looks great, good luck with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65