Stepping into the Forex World...

in #blog6 years ago

One small step for man.. One giant leap for me!

Ahhh I am SO excited!!

Tomorrow I am attending a Forex trading workshop in the hope of finding a little insight into this whole new world I am being introduced to. I literally have a bundle of nerves as it is such a new subject that I know nothing on. So many questions running through my head;

  • Will I know what on earth is going on?
  • Will I be out of my depth?
  • Will the tutors go slow enough for me to understand?
  • What type of people will be attending, will they know loads more than me?!
  • Should I sit at the front? (only joking)

Commercial Photography

Steemit is what made me begin to look into trading, before this I had seen people do it yet never given it much thought myself. I just didn't imagine I could to be honest I have always envisioned it to be something so complicated! However I am quite surprised with how common day traders are and I was delighted to see it's something mum's can do whilst at home on a day to day basis.

I can't wait to start this new venture! I really am hoping I feel this same way tomorrow evening and I haven't been scared off lol.

Steem Love,

Jade

Sort:  

great idea !! one things you shoud know ABOUT day-trading crypto is not the same as forex (i'm not a professional trader) due the changes of the crypto each hour !! any way trading is usefull nowdays !! hope you enjoy the adventure =D

@diibrour thank you for the tip!

Yeahh the only thing I mangaged to figure out is that they are not the same however i figured maybe if I could start to figure out one - it may assist me with learning certain aspects of the other... this may not be true just my little idea lol

Also yes I agree with is being useful nowadays so figured it would hopefully do more good than harm!

Thank you for your comment! :)

The skill needed in trading are the same cause the the principle is the same "you buy at the lowest price & you sell higher" you only need to know what & when you buy" you can make ton of profits ...
But trading is also risky especially for bigginers !!good luck 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98