I'm so tired !

in #blog7 years ago

Out of strength, stunned and completely exhausted, I climbed the four floors of my building. I have just laid down my arms and done my job for several minutes now. As I walked into the front door of my den, I kept thinking about the various events that had just taken place in my workplace. Like a sponge absorbing everything in its path, my brain goes back to almost all these everyday scenes and inflicts on me, as an ultimate torment, a visual reproduction that is not necessarily the most pleasant. Recovering the warmth and tranquillity of my home, I throw the whole uniform across the hallway with a casual gesture. While I put on my soft and comfortable robe, I make a hurried step towards my playroom, my landmark, my bubble of serenity and escape. Here, in a rail that expels all the weariness and accumulated tiredness, I jump on my chair and turn on my computer without further delay. My two 24-inch screens light up. In a few seconds I finally access my Steemit page and @francosteemvotes' Discord channel.

I send greetings, as is customary in the general section, followed by a short discussion with the members present. I don't fail to answer, either, to the different solicitations received in mp! In short, after these brief moments of relaxation, I still have to review the curation of @francosteemvotes. But before that, I need to get rid of the stress and the emotion that comes to mind. I feel empty and hollow, I find it difficult to formulate sentences that make sense and are coherent. Mentally it takes me a lot of effort! Certainly signs of advanced fatigue! So here I am again tapping on the keys of my keyboard, in order to exorcise my troubles and to share with you my current feelings. I'm not going to do in the tearful melody this time, but I feel this irresistible need to give myself up a little bit, would only be to get rid of these delicate and perilous moments once and for all.

My Life Dot Com

One might think that commercial life for a large company is a long, quiet river. In reality, this is not the case. Because between the insults, the bad faith of the customers who continually take you as the source of all your misfortunes, this also hides everything behind the scenes. A young girl, working in the army, blew her brains out, starving at our premises. His thoughtless gesture is probably the cause of a sentimental rupture too heavy to assume. At the time of the events, I was standing a few metres from the sad scene. Fortunately, I was unable to attend this gruesome and grotesque event. But the image of his companions trying, in vain, to make a point of compression on his pulverized face and the gurgling that emanated from it, haunts me now. Not that I am sensitive to the sight of the shards of flesh, bone and blood being thrown around the room, but rather because this is the first time I have faced my first report of death. Indeed, we learned of his death three days after the events...

Bullshit is definitely human.

Finally, today we had to evacuate the station because of suspicious parcels. The public here did not care much about their safety and their lives. No, the masses were complaining in their hearts that the most important thing was not to miss their transports, no matter what the cost. For the first time in my life, I expressed the desire that a massacre of scale could occur and pray that one of the luggage, abandoned in this way, would explode in the mouth of all those who were standing there. Consternant of stupidity and individualism, my arms fall off again... But after a bit of hindsight, I don't blame them and I am terribly sorry that I have materialized such thoughts...

I'm done here! It was my little, short therapy of the moment! Hopefully I didn't bore you too much with my insignificant stories, I would resume the activity of my blog around my various favorite activities. Until then, take care of yourself and your loved ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79