Hey there ! It's been a while ! (eng/fr)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hebergeur d'image

As my followers are reassured, I have not forsaken steemit which remains a wonderful tool of expression, but sometimes life catches up with you and more especially your professional life. To tell you everything and without spreading out all my private life here, I suffer from insomnia which greatly handicaps the job I am practicing.

After a fairly heavy treatment and relaxation therapy, these symptoms diminish. However, I am obliged to reconvert to another place, in professional terms, and all these small changes take me a long time. Obviously, I would try to come and give you news but also to keep my blog up to date with a few tickets from time to time.

Yours, ixindamix

French text :

Que mes followers se rassurent,je n'ai pas délaissé steemit qui reste un merveilleux outils d'expression,mais parfois la vie vous rattrape et plus en particulier votre vie professionnel. Pour tout vous dire et sans étaler ici toute ma vie privée, je souffre d'insomnie qui handicape grandement le métier que j’exerce.

Après un traitement assez lourd et une thérapie de relaxation,ces symptômes s'amenuisent. Cependant,je suis dans l'obligation de me reconvertir autre part,en terme professionnel, et tous ces petits changements me prennent énormément de temps. Bien évidemment,je m'efforcerais de venir vous donner des nouvelles mais aussi de maintenir mon blog à jour avec quelques billets de temps à autres.

Bien à vous, ixindamix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84