You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Things About YOU That You Haven't Been Explored it Yet

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for the reply iamrosallie. Yes it true that people nowadays are different from say 2 decades ago. Kids are prone to being used by drug syndicate, drug peddler, teenage pregnancy. If we can share our blog to the underprivileged or mostly uneducated and use their dialect or language we maybe able to help them to be enlightened and to be human again. Thanks again. My heart melts when you post your reply. Lol.

Sort:  

My pleasure. I got carried away with my trail of thoughts. 😊😊

I know the feeling iamrosallie. Life...

@iwrite
you are doing great, I am so impressed!
mga banat mo walang makakapantay! haha =)

wow mam ate purepinay naman ulit... salamat ng marami... (nanliit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38