Sort:  

Well at the start I did not knew anything about account creation...... They helped me in all the hurdles.... I waited for almost a month to get it.... @timcliff guided me what to do next and @drakos gave me the stucksignup form...... These are only some of their favors that I told you..... They have done a lot more than this..

What do you think about Imran Khan , new PM ?

Well he is a really good person.....
I voted for him actually!!!
He will help us to get a peaceful and positive image towards the rest of the world,and deep down I know that we will do it.....
In the past few years we have been declared as a terrorist country no one sees that we are the one who waged a war against the terrorists community and won...... Pakistani people are very friendly and peaceful and I think that IK will help us to clarify this image towards the world...........
You should perhaps visit Pakistan someday and enjoy its beauty and its unique people.......
Best wishes!!

I hope nobody was injured?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69