WE NEED TO TALK or IMPORTANT LETTER FOR ALL THE GIRLS AROUND THE WORLD

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I have had this idea for a quite while now. How often do we say "I love you."?

No, not to your loved one, no, not to your family, not to your friends... No. How often do we say "I love you" to ourselves?

20180721_211318.jpg

You. You are my inspiration. I am not quite sure where you, reading this letter, exactly are, but I adore your persistence, I think you are enough. I think that you are one of a kind. And... that you are precious and special. There are so many people in this world. Can you imagine? Can you visualize this quantity of people? There are hella a lot of them. But you. You somehow make me believe that we are not just numbers and statistics.

20180716_223322.jpg

You inspire me with every single breath you take. What is more, have you seen yourself in the mirror? Those eyes! That smile! That gracefulness! That lovely heart! Who made you this beautiful?!

You. Yourself. You made it and you made this. Because you are special. Because you are worthful. Because you make this world into a better place.

You are my inspiration and may you never find yourself sad and always wake up with the purpose.

You are brilliant and will always be <3

Sort:  

You have such a beautiful description on your profile, and this is a post worth of read any times you want. Reading things like this everyday can make huge changes. Keep posting @itsginta! I loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67