Why Am I Still Here? Initiative.

in #blog4 years ago (edited)




[Pixabay.com](https://pixabay.com/es/photos/mujer-la-felicidad-sunrise-silueta-570883/)

When I read the post of @theycallmedan and his question of why are we in steemit ?, analyze why I am here, because I remain despite the fact that the Spanish-speaking group is getting smaller, because I'm still here even though I haven't made no charge in these 13 months of permanence.

Well here is my answer.

Why am I still on steemit?

For me it is a simple answer, I continue here, because despite the fact that the platform has had its losses, changes in too much especially since the HF21 and subsequent sale to @justinsunsteemit, I decided to continue.

Just as I said before, the Spanish-speaking community is getting smaller and smaller, I didn't feel it was an impediment to continue, being on steemit is something that relaxes me, it can be a strange thing to say that they don't believe? expressing my emotions through stories and that they may like someone else is something that elevates you, not the ego, elevates your imagination to continue creating and creating.

To be in steemit is to be with friends, those who do not know in person but virtually, those friends with whom you create unwavering ties and end up doing WhatsApp groups.

To be in steemit is to rejoice in great talents and I admire many users who strive in their art, drawings, give us their musical practices and many others like me, we like to give poetry, stories and others.

This platform gave me more confidence in myself, gave me concentration and widened my tastes in writing in much more, here in steemit I realized that apart from suspense stories I liked the childish, romantic, that I liked to write reflections and even do tutorials, you may believe that by steemit I learned to make children's clothes.

Here we can learn from everything, just take a look there is a lot of talent.

Thanks to my income and permanence I found @RadioSteemit and @club12, two large communities, we are growing together, it feels nice to belong to something and that in that place they take you into account, in these communities we believe together, we support and we We communicate everything from spelling mistakes to contests.

In order not to bore you, I stay in steemit because here I can teach what I like to do, because here are the friends, this is where for the first time I taught a writing without fears, steemit has given me a lot and although everything changes, We change too, my post is already in both languages ​​and learning English will always be beneficial.

Here I stay, despite the changes or whatever, do you know why? Because I love writing and that is bigger than anything else, even if you earn little money, what we gain in experience is invaluable.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://issymarie.repollo.org/2020/03/03/why-am-i-still-here-initiative/

https://twitter.com/Isabel67282522/status/1234661519327031297?s=19

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchas gracias por su apoyo amigos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66