What will I do when I cash out my very first steemit cash?

in #blog7 years ago

s.jpg

When I will cash out my money, first I will buy computer parts that I need for my computer for gaming.
I really need to buy my computer parts so that I can play dota in my house.
House is really boring when I don't have personal computer, gaming is my life so I can't live without my computer running.

d.jpg

Computer is my life, I can use my computer in many things like studying, making powerpoint, of course for gaming.
Computer is very useful to me because our school needs research everyday, teacher says research this bla.. bla... bla... so computer is really useful to me this days.
I need computer to kill time also, playing computer games can kill my time and can calm me down when I'm stressed out.

a.jpg

Girls need food to calm, then boys need computer games too to calm down.
Of course making blog on steemit makes me relaxed and calm also because blogging is one of my hobbies also.
Steemit is a site that you can tell your stories to everyone.
Listens to your stories and complement you, it is nice to read comments that complements you. :)

w.jpg

I hope you like it guys.... keep reading my blogs and follow me guys <3 ty very much..

Sort:  

Hookers and blow. Every time

@b00m HAHAHAHAH nice one dude x'D made my day :)

You'll have it soon.

Computer parts and steam games!!

you'll have it soon... btw why boys are so into Dota

Ty vry much😊 it's because dota can make new friends for you and you can learn a lot of things in dota.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45