My 21st birthday

in #blog6 years ago

My 21st birthday was on November 13, 2017, I am not celebrating my birthdays not because I am badly educated but I am always very busy in college but this year it was a little different and that is why I want to tell you, so it happens with my family here I will show you some pictures so you can see :)
IMG_1060.JPG

You can see my face of happiness, I had a lot of fun because everyone shouted and made the birthday sing in a very cheerful way, in this picture my mother is shown, my grandmother, my grandfather, my girlfriend and 2 small cousins: D
IMG_1012.JPG

I am very believing that when we blow the candle we must make a wish and that's why you can notice my concentration face haha ​​:)

IMG_1032.JPG

I finish my post with a photo that means a lot to me because she is my girlfriend, an unconditional person for me who helps me and gives me encouragement in the difficult moments and the one that makes me spend unmatched moments!

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎂Issac
...great that you could celebrate your special day with your family and girlfriend.
Hope that the wish you make...when blow out the candle becomes true☝🏻
All best for the future🤗

Thank you, God wants everything to be like this

Happy Birthday Isaac! Enjoy it in good health!

Thanks, it was great:D!

y a mi no me dio torta JAJAJAJA sigame

congratulations! she is pretty-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95