Help me find my father.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem friends, I need your help!

When I was around 7 years old my parents got divorce and two years after that, my dad moved to the states and we didn't keep in touch. We tried couple times to renew contact but failed every time for different reasons. In the last attempt when I was 17/18, we fought and never spoke again.
Right now I'm 23 and trying to find him again but I don't have his phone number and he doesn't use any social media platform. The only one who has his number is his mother, my grandmother, but we're not talking and last time I asked she didn't want to give it to me.

So after I tried everything I could think of, I need your help. If you can somehow find his phone number I'll be forever grateful!
His name is Albert Rakhaveev, I know he lives in Chicago but he travels a lot cause he works in a semi-truck, he's around 57/58 (I think).

Thank you for reading and for your time ❤️

IMG_3347.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39