4 reasons why Steemit is the best site to learn blogging.

in #blog6 years ago

When I started here I was green about blogging like literally, I had never written an article before steemit may be the English composition writings that we did when I was in high school like eight years back, but it was not that serious because they thought we were kids. When I was told about steemit the first voice I heard inside me was "noo Irene you cannot do it" but am one kind of person who does not give in to defeat so I boldly told myself that *I can do it *. The more time I spend here the more I appreciate it's ability to teach different skills but I want to concentrate on the blogging skill.


pixabay

With steemit, there are a wide number of topics to choose from like plainly you do not need a niche to be successful here. literally, I, have never run out of what to write on steemit because we do have a lot of writing challenges, fun times, selfie challenges and much more. This gives you a chance to try out different topics with time you learn your passion and concentrate on that. When I had just joined steemit I used to blog more about Africa but I have shifted to motivation blogging since I have developed my passion there.

It is easy to grow a following here which is quite hard with other blog sites. Have been on steemit for roughly 4 months but I have 550 followers, not all of them are active on my page but at least I have some that help to comment on my posts, so this pushes me to try my best to provide quality content because am pretty sure people are closely looking out on my blog, this develops my skill fast than I can ever imagine.

The money is easier to get compared to what other blogging sites, money makes learning smooth because you can tell the future, it is more like on job training with salary involved. It tempts you to learn fast because the better you become the better you earn.

With the steem blockchain, we have different apps built around it like Dlive, Dtube, Dsound and many more but let me concentrate more on the Dlive and Dtube because it is what am familiar with like it is easy to jump from a blogger to a Vlogger with steem and still earn with easy. Basically, there is so much to learn on this platform and trust me it is easy to find your passion on this platform plainly the power is in your hands.

Thanks for reading and all comments are highly appreciated

lots of love

Irene

Sort:  

I can maintain my english writing ability in steemit

Thanks, @alzamna steemit teaches a wide range of stuff like am glad it has maintained your writing skills and trust me a year from now you will be a better person.

yes, steemit has really polished our blogging skills. It has also motivated me a lot and helped me to present my passion to the whole world.

woow am happy for you, so many writers have not been noticed by the world but gladly the people on steemit appreciate them...

Thank you. Yes, there are lots of people who are talented and creative and steemit has helped alot to bring out that creativity to the whole world.

The best thing about steemit it pays well for originality and creativity compared to what others are paying .

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33