Ever since I deleted facebook

in #blog7 years ago

Ever since I deleted Facebook I have been enjoying so much more about life. So much I haven't even blogged about anything. I've almost lost interest in the internet if it weren't for art tutorials! Finally finished one skull I started a week ago! IMG_20170627_143405_458.jpg

Sort:  

It's a nice drawing! Keep us updated!

Thank you! I will be posting more as I learn more about anatomy and realism

Cool skull, keep it up. You should learn to airbrush. People pay good money to get skulls airbrushed on their motorcycles

My friend paints bikes and has told me the same thing. And I have a slight obsession with H.R. giger. I would love to learn airbrushing! You can do soooooo much more! And thank you!!

There is a lot you can do with an airbrush, check out my posts, I'm an airbrush artist myself

Already looked! Oh my goodness that Jason mask! See those are the affects you can't get with a paintbrush and if you can and can afford all the mediums and mixers to blend perfectly like that is amazing. But airbrush is where it's at. I feel like a kid waiting for Christmas waiting for the day I can afford one and paints. You are an amazing artist! Standing ovation seriously. I just started learning anatomy. But your face skills are beautiful.

Sometimes I feel like some artists are just wizards in common folk clothing.

Everyday I debate deleting my facebook account. I already took off all of my person information from the site. Not sure why I'm even hanging on to it at this point...

Man it has been the absolute best! I think it's been a couple of weeks that it's been gone and I feel free. I'm not looking at endless memes or pointless posts. Like ok great you had three very crappy meals from McDonald's today...go you!!! Lol I had to dump it. We broke up no longer friends. I am forcing myself to replace it with art and hikes! I thought I was holding on to friends but really if they are real friends they know where to find me. None of them contact me anyways

Looks awesome sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46