You Are The Best Thing

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I look into you're eyes, see your heart and desires your embrace.
Whenever I get lost, I seek to you and find that happy place.

Day in and day out, you're the only one I think about.
Cause when i'm with you, i feel the love without any doubt.

These little word can never express how i really feel.
And even though you're merely nothing to the world.

You are, you are, you are the world to me.

real-man.jpg
Picture copyright to original owner.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading this one ;)

Thank you so much for reading :)

Cool lines, pretty romantic

Thank you so much for reading :)

Thank you so much for reading, Hope you loved it.

Liked it very well, an author lives in you.
Or you are one already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35