You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When it all starts to manifest

in #blog6 years ago

Hi @whatamidoing san, You should get a copyright not only for that particular line but the entire post (Your life, It will make a good story for travel and living type movie).
Ever since I joined the discord channel #BEAWESOME, I have met many people who are struggling and trying to make the best of life. And seeing them fighting for what they believe in, had made me a more optimistic towards my situation.
And I think that what counts, Standing Up one more time when the life has beaten the s#!t out of you...

:-)

Sort:  

:-D im so glad you found us Inuke! I am still kicking ass! You are still kicking ass! Things are getting better and better!

Life beat me down again and I am back up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65