Sometimes things are not a fit😬

in #blog5 years ago

70CDA7E3-7E44-4BC9-AEE7-634D34B72B2C.jpeg
Sometimes things are not a fit😬

Like me right here in a airplane where I am standing straight and I am the total height of the plane🤪

What do we do when things in our lives don’t fit🌈

Do we push through it or do we go another direction?

Both are needed at different times.

It can be tricky to see this in the midst of our busy lives.

I struggle with this a lot😇To push through or to go another way

If you do as well know you are not alone💚

I love you you❤️

Sort:  

yup, there are two options.. try to remake the plane so you can walk comfortably or bend down a bit... sometimes we have to make some small adjustments in life to make things work with just a little sacrifice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16