I can proudly say I’m crazy💚

in #blog6 years ago

F9B3EE48-BAC3-451A-A1CE-0F30E126A469.jpeg

I can proudly say I’m crazy🌈

I’m crazy in a magical way🧙‍♂️ The word madness or crazy has been misused a lot in society🤪

The considered normal in this life is the real crazy🌞

If you want to fit in or be normal just consider what that means.

In my opinion that’s death.

I have all depths in my soul and believe I’ve traveled deep my madness it’s second to none. It’s quite beautiful.

I don’t think it’s a bad thing and it’s really given me all angles to travel deep in the many levels of my psyche👽

So I ask you this question what crazy and mad thing are you now going to implement in your life?

I suggest be crazy and mad in love🦄

I love you all💚

Sort:  

Nice words :) Have a crazy day! Love♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50