have met some beautiful people because of my caršŸ’š

in #blog ā€¢ 6 years ago

11F6B38C-1981-42C5-A9E1-33474E0436FB.jpeg

I have met some beautiful people because of my caršŸ’š

My happy face car has now over 113,000 miles around the us in 5 years!

Itā€™s been a magnet for me to have some amazing connections with complete strangers and whatā€™s come from that is nothing short than jaw droppingā›°

I originally made my car like this because I was a Lyft driver 5 years ago.

People were doing all these unique things with their cars and it inspired me to put the happy face on it!

The car has literally lyfted my life to a whole other level of specialšŸ’š

With all the people itā€™s made happy it carries a special shrine like energy and I like to call it my good luck charmšŸŒˆ

Iā€™m grateful for all the people and things that have happened to me because of my car and I canā€™t wait for whatā€™s next šŸŽˆ

I love you allšŸ¦„

Sort: Ā 

Yes, awesome paint job!

You deserved the vote for effort and good quality content. This is my request to you to do some favour to people's who are new to steemit or having or trying to write quality content but not getting progress, support us by giving upvotes and writing good comments to encourage us, if you help us we will help you. Upvotes us good bless you.
Thanks;)
@rudrakshpareek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39