Forgiveness for self is the way💚

in #blog6 years ago

724EB561-7FD8-4F1D-8E39-5BEDF3F6CF10.jpeg

We can be very hard on ourselves😬
I’m extremely hard on myself.

Forgiveness is key but is a hard one to swallow.

Especially when your not doing things your mind is telling you to do and you chicken out from.

I guess the trick is to form forgiveness on yourself but still allow your past failures to motivate you to push further.

Much easier said than done.

I know I can take life a lot more seriously when I’m spending a lot of time alone.

When I’m serious I also tend to be a lot harder on myself and forget what a joke life is.

It is set up for us to win especially if we can truely love ourselves which forms I believe from forgiveness.

If this reaches you and your not there don’t worry I’m not there either but am actively working on it.

Stay strong with love my friends💚

Sort:  

Thanks bro.

Only when we are at peace with ourselves can we then be at peace with the world.

And only when we are at peace with the world can we then make a difference in it

Word!

Very well said.

If we forgive then it's easy to move on ij life and that's better I belive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never Hurt People, You Will Not Get Hurt.

NICE POST @inspirewithwords ,if we want love we must learn how to forgive.

Miracle is not a big deal, If We are humble with others in this rude so it is a miracle itself.

wow such a not only word beauty it is feel of heart and realty of good life. welldone

Actually self forgiveness is the best painkiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82