You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm tired of the "Ponzi" meme

in #blog6 years ago

"It's for nerds only."
"It's never going to happen."
"Isn't it what only criminals use?"
"It will crash to it's own impossibility."
"It will never catch the attention of the public."
"It will never be anything else than something to speculate."
"Isn't this what the authorities and the banks warned us all about?"

"It wont last!"

I've stopped speaking about this to anyone who I know because of the "I have no clue what this is, my main purpose is to oppose it and not listen anything about it" -attitude.

Sort:  

Smartphones were for nerds once too. I remember.

I even remember when listening to music on the Internet was something only criminals did. Now, it's an international industry making millions and millions of dollars.

"But those are entirely different things! I know because I know, I don't need to read more about it or listen to experts."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44