Form Up! 🌀

in #blog6 years ago


The hillside is glowing and rumbling, simultaneously drawing forth and warning distance.



Gonna be away from Steemit for a few days unless I can pop in Friday afternoon for a few minutes. So I'm sorry but I will miss your posts. I'll try to get to at least some of them when I return. :)


See you there to anyone who is camping in the wilderness!^^


חג שבועות שמח!




(Depiction of הר סיני.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

chag sameach my friend. Cool .gif ! Be safe and happy.

I was surprised to see it there when I searched giphy! Thanks, and I'm sure you guys will have a great chag together! Eat, study, and connect well!~

חג שבועות שמח!!

Thank you - thank you! With family and friends, I'm sure you will have a great one too!

Nothing like a trip through God’s creation. Enjoy, my friend!

May we all learn to see every day as part of that trip^^

Thanks :)

Be safe and watch for those ticks, my friend!

I had tick protection^~

Thanks :)

me several times to include moving images on this platform. but to no avail. is there any other way to put it in?
I see your picture like an ancient painting. whether you draw it yourself or take it from another source

@old-guy-photos explains very well here. Good luck.

thank you for the information you have provided. hopefully you are in good health and success in the field you run..

You're welcome and to you thanks also^^

if there is free time please visit my friend's blog. and see if there are still many shortcomings in my writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71