Resting in our Mother's Womb

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I walk through fire and I burn, I triumph from the pain and so I rise and return. My bare feet walk the land and my heart beats in unison with our mother earth and she comforts me. I feel the wind against my skin and and I breathe in deeply the breath of life in which it gives. I dive into the ocean my sea of life, for I was born a water sign a piscean woman am I. There is no place so much like home than resting in my mother's womb.

There is such beauty both in lightness and darkness, on sea and on land, connecting with others and spending time in solitude.

In darkness I rest and in light I am energized. In the sea I feel connected to my deepest emotions and my birthing into the being that I am today, which is a very personal experience. On land I feel connected to all that is and the majestic beauty of life physically/energetically living on our Mother Earth. When I spend time with others I witness their journey their struggles, their suffering their joy, their sorrow and their happiness. I understand empathy. When I am in solitude I go within and I feel all of these things within myself. I acknowledge, heal and integrate it all. I know and love and live in gratitude for all that is.

The more I have directed my energy on connecting and knowing myself, the stronger my desire is to connect to the bodies of water on Mother Earth. I am finding myself to be almost childlike in the way I feel. Even what I put in my body has to have a high water content for it to satisfy me. It is a challenge for me to be indoors. I entered this body as a Pisces and my body is telling me that water is what it needs and wants, and I am hearing her loud and clear. My spirit is singing with joy and excitement. Returning to the SEA of MEmories!

Every experience is serving our souls and it matters not if any one understands your experiences, because they are intended for each of us alone. Never look for validation outside of yourself. You're enough.

mother earth.jpg

Sort:  

That's one of the most beautiful words I've read.

Never look for validation outside of yourself.

I'm so glad to have a friend like you... Thank you,@innerstellar

Aww! Thank you! I feel the same! :)

OMG!!! Sweetheart you are singing my song right now. I am a Water Sign... a Cancerian and all I want to do is be in water, near water, drinking water, sitting in the Caribbean Sea or floating in a tank. I can not get enough. I am being drawn big time to the Ocean right now, so of course I am following my hearts desire and booked a trip to Jamaica to enjoy nature, sea and alone time. I have an intense desire to swim with the Dolphins right now and if that is the only thing I accomplish on my trip I know it will be the reason why. I am feeling the Goddess of the Sea calling me too. Your post is outstanding and I am so resonating with your feelings right now. I am even going to make an essence tomorrow with the Super Moon with crystals for the Goddess vibes. Loving your energy. Happy New Year

Oh I love a Cancer too! My husband is Cancer and we are a perfect match. I see that is our quick connection as well. Very lovely! What a beautiful adventure you are going to have. I am wanting to swim with dolphins badly myself. I have friends in California, Hawaii and Australia that do on a daily basis. I have no excuse other than making the time. I plan on doing so for my birthday in March. I know you will take a lot of pics when you are out exploring. Injoy! Happy New Year! xoxo

Mmmmmm yes yes yes!!! Your words resonate deeply in my soul & womb. Thank you so much for this beautiful transmission. Blessed Be.

You are so welcome! I am glad it resonates so deeply with you.

Beautiful thoughts! I identify with this.

When I am in solitude I go within and I feel all of these things within myself.

Awesome writing!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63