Sort:  

Your not thinking. If you found out your father was sleeping with a man behind your mothers back you wouldnt hate him? Really? You really wouldnt? Think about it . Its an abomination.

i'm bet that if his dad was doing some chick he wouldn't like her either.

I understand what you're saying. I'm saying you have to separate the man from the work. What's your thoughts on Roman Polanski?

FYI I dont hate gay people I hate people who brainwash the youth through fantasies and bullshit

if only all these arguments could be resolved so peacefully :)

i agree with both of you. i'm for equal rights for gay people, but the state should stay clear of our personal lives. and unfortunately, the government's using more than just fantasies and bullshit to indoctrinate the next generation :(

Good to hear. I agree with you on the brainwashing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45