Yoda's adventures: don't toy with a chameleon:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

A few words about Master Yoda today, my chameleon. She's still OK, and has a good appetite, so I think the adaptation went fine and she will stay with us for a long time.

Today I started petting her, she needs to know that I mean no harm. The trick is - a chameleon is wild at first place, and it tries to scare you with hissing and tries to bite:) I have no will to be bitten, so I took her to hands really carefully.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I think it's lovely, I love its colors but I think I'm a little afraid of it.

Being bitten by pets is an occupational hazard unfortunately XD But they're so adorable than you will love them even as the teeth marks are healing ;D Slow and gentle is the better way to go about these things anyway. Glad she's settling in well :)

goatsig

I think we will really move slowly in petting:) She needs time to get used to me:)

Ooooo... But be carefull after all she can hurt you,... Loooks cute but i really dont even touch her like you... Omg 😮

Hello friend ... the truth Yoda is beautiful. I love. If you have to be careful not to bite you. Although it seems harmless and tender. I do not think it hurts you, I think he loves you very much already.

Muy interesante animal y se ve domestico. cualquiera le gustaria tener uno

Hello friend how beautiful is that chameleon looks very friendly is a tenderness, his color is radiant, although you have to be a little careful while he grabs you more confidence but he knows you loved him since you saw him, I fell in love

Nice ) Beautiful animal, i love it !)

Hello girl, YODA is very beautiful and she looks so tender, although you have to be careful, I do not think she'll bite you she knows and feels confidence in you, she knows that you're going to treat her like a queen, I love all your pets, good night

she is beautiful, but her eyes are scary

Well, straight mini godzilla =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82