We're resisting the heat together - my sweety has a new hairstyle today:) (More photos inside)

in #blog7 years ago

Well, I can't cut away my hair, I love it too much, and I'm preparing it for coloring to blue. So mostly I do haircuts to my dog. Not myself now, cause when I did - I had to scream to the other dog's owners from afar

WE DON'T HAVE LICHEN!!!:)

So you understand hat kind of groomer am I:) Well, one can't be good at everything, so now I'm taking Astro to a special hairdresser. Today we received a new haircut, so at least my dog will feel better in this heat.

She doesn't enjoy posing too much, so to show all the beauty I to you I had to catch her while she was eating. Seems like she wasn't too happy about it either:)

But then everything turned out OK and she chewed my husband a bit. While chewing she doesn't notice anything

Astro says "Hi" to all steemians and wishes you an awesome weekend!:)

P.S. Does your dog lie like that?:) So funny, looks like she pretends to be a frog:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Oh my God it's fantastic! Thank you so much, I'll show it to Astro, she will LOVE it!:)

What a pretty sweet dog Astro is. She deserves a hug and scratch behind the ear. ❤️

She's full of love:) She kissed the groomer a lot:)

Such a cute pup! Love the haircut and I gave her a virtual belly rub.

In fact she's already 3,5 years old, so technically not a puppy, but she still behaves like one:)

Adorable <3 wanna hug her.. Following you. Hope you will follow me too, I also have furbabies. <3

Thank you, I'll give her a hug from you:)

so cuteeeee..!!!
<3

AWWWWW! looks really Gorgeous! and yes the Heat is unbelievable.

So funny to see your dog's position (old "frog legs") - I laughed since my dog used to do this (a poodle); seemed like she relaxed more, when she struck that pose.

And I noticed in the summertime, she did it on my spanish tile floor where she could really feel our A/C "full blast". I miss her, and those times.

And I know what ya mean about your Astro tuning out everything when she chews yr husband's finger (ha). I remember that too.

Have a fulfilling wkend !

It looks so funny when they do it:) Total relaxation;)

Aaaww! So sweet ❤️ She looks beautiful :)

Thank you;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15