Toys for adult girl - my 10th Doctor Who screwdriver;)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!
Today I received something really special fron e-bay, and I can't help sharing it with you.
As a Doctor Who fan I really live having at home different related to the series things. And today I became a happy owner of my own 10th Doctor screwdriver;)
P80529-194651(1).jpg
How cool is that? It also works like a pen and a flashlight, and the main thing - it makes sounds that the screwdriver has in the movie!
P80529-193823(1).jpg
I think it will become my pocket flashlight:
received_625797527759412.jpeg

Sort:  

woww this toy is very unique and interesting, unique impression many benefits.

✅a simpel picture but so meaning full for us. Thanks for your sharing @inber best regard for you

that was not the sort of adult toy I was expecting.

I actually picked one of these up recently. I just got it because my wife and I are fans of Doctor Who, but the invisible ink thing was actually pretty cool. We mostly just run around pointing it at things. It's a shame it doesn't work on wood though.

I was a bit tentative from the title but looks like a cracking gadget 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49