Togruta supports me in evening thoughts writing today:)

in #blog7 years ago

Today this sweet togruta supports me in evening thoughts writing:)

Today I had a quite busy day, full of drawing. Tomorrow I plan to begin working with new book (commissioned illustrations, I mean), so may be for a few time I'll post less. For now I know that it's a children's book, and it's always such a pleasure to explore new writer's creation, and think about how to illustrate it. 

I also have a new idea-fix. I think Astro needs a friend. I work at home, so she's nearly never alone, but anyway I can't give her much attention while I work. So I'm thinking about adopting one more female small dog. Recently my mom @animal-shelter adopted little dog (you can see in this and this posts her story), and I want to introduce her to Astro. If they'll  get along - probably she will be mine:)

Hope you guys had an awesome week start!:) See you;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Resteem for shure! Ilike the post very very much! Upvote!

Perfect, what a character! Sweet doggie!

I really hope they'll get along with my sweety Astro:) Then I'll have white and black, yin and yang;)

I hope so too, i see fun art coming!

Hermoso dibujo @inber.

It would be great if they would get along=)

I really hope so:)

Ничего себе! Супер! Мне очень нравится! мне нравятся твои посты :)
рестимчик

Спасибо, дорогая:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84