Time for evening thoughts:) Watto and weekly art review:)

in #blog7 years ago

So, my companion for today's evening thoughts is Watto, welcome him:)

So, weekend passed by, and I survived two days without a single drawing:) Two days - I had  no such weekend for nearly half a year. But I'm happy that I finally did it - my creative flow went somewhere to the mountains to have some fresh air, and I feel that tomorrow I will be completely able to draw again:)

So I have not much to say about this particular day. I made two pizzas, vegetarian for me and with meat for my hubby:

And mojito again:) I really think it will be our wekly tradition in summer. We have another for winter - cranberry juice, fresh one;)

In the evening it became cold and rainy. It looked nearly like autumn, my favorite season:

Sky after the rain:

My dog always feel sleepy exactly 10 minutes before the rain. So she did this time;)

My favorite sleepy paws:

I also want to include to this post all the drawings I created this week. I started Harry Potter series, so that's everything what I have by now:

The Golden Snitch:

Potions class:

Professor Dambldore conjuring lemon drops:

Hope that this week I'll continue the series:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Happy drawing again!

Welcome Watto. he has pockets?

Hope so:)

and its a very good post.

nice drawing..welldone.

Thanks

Wow! Your week was really busy!

A bit:)

very nice. I like your post

Thank you:)

thank you too

@inber Do not want vote me

I vote everyone time to time

thanks very much. you are very good. I love you

you always inspire me to do more than you.

Nice to hear it:) I always try to do more then I did, ha-ha:)

huh, Watto looks ugly :)

He has to:)

Yes, may I use it for kaleidoscope?

OK, with mentioning me

Hello Watto!
That's just like me and my husbands pizzas- veggie for me and meat for him.

My mom does the same:) Seems like there are a lot of women that do:) At least there are already three of us:)

Hahaha, yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30