Planting Christmas tree on my own balcony

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have a quite busy day with no drawing. Actually I'm already force-less, at 4 p.m.

We have two balconies in our apartment. Actually I have them, because in such type of architecture they are completely useless, and everything you can do with them is too keep something there you don't need at the moment. But since I began my tidying up project we almost don't have such things anymore, so all these balconies do is they block the access to sunlight. Not nice indeed.

So, what I decided to do is to use one of them as a storage, for water and for cleaning stuff, and another one, which is on sunny side - for planting plants. I ordered juniper and huge pots for it, and I hope I will create there a little personal garden:)

Image credit

It will have berries that will look like on the picture above, and it has a wide scatter of comfortable temperature, so it can stay outside in winter with no problem. May be I'll even use it like Christmas tree:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Cool idea, good to utilize space that isn’t being used. Plants are great to add to a home. They bring the outside and nature inside, and help clean the air as well.

It will look nice on a balcony. Enjoy the project.

Hello girl, I think it's excellent that you give your balconies a good use as they transplant that kind of tree so beautiful, and this will help you to use it at Christmas you should see it great that you are a girl that you have a lot of creativity I admire you and I congratulate you @inber

Hello friend, it's good that you use that space on your balcony for the plants since they give you a good view and bring good vibes to the house and you should look great when you use it for Christmas tree, I loved your idea, as you are so creative you must be beautiful without doubt, have a nice day @inber

Hello @inber ... Nice :)

Ready for experience in Brasil?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79